

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Dear Teachers

As per Directorate of Education circular, the school constituted a Grievance redressal committee to take pro-active approach and ensure fast and fair grievances in accordance with other related policies of the organization.

Members of Committee are as follows:

Co-ordinator	1.Ms.Padmini Dubey Ojha
	2.Ms. Pooja Sharma
	3.Ms. Apoorva
Members	1.Mr. Waseem
	2.Dr. Ravi Shankar Ambastha
	3.Ms Meenakshi Aggarwal