

A Senior Secondary School, Affiliated to CBSE

## MEMBERS OF THE MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.No	Name & Address	Designation
1	Sh. H.R. Gupta Ex-Secretary, CBSE	Chairman
2	Sh. Lalit Gupta B.E., Chairman Rachna Sagar Pvt. Ltd.	Secretary
3	Sh. Sanjeev Gupta Manager, De Indian Public School	Manager
4	Sh. Sanjay Bhartiya Principal, Nav Bharti Public School	CBSE Representative
5	Smt. Mukta Mishra Principal, D.P.S. Siddharth Vihar, Ghaziabad	CBSE Representative
6	Sh. Pankaj Gupta C.A. Sr. Vice President, HDFC Bank	Member
7	Sh. B.M. Gupta Consultant, National Testing Agency Govt. of India & Ex-Head Computer, CBSE	Member
8	Sh. S.K. Munjal Ex-Principal St. Margaret School, Rohini	Member
9	Dr. Anil Varshney Head Urology, Max Hospital, Shalimar Bagh	Member
10	Sh. S.L. Jain Director, Sh. Mahavir Jain Public School, Delhi	Member
11	Dr. Y.P. Purang Former Joint Director, Directorate of Education	Member
12	Sh. Ashutosh Gupta Advocate	Member
13	Ms. Padmini Dubey Ojha Officiating Principal De Indian Public School	Member
14	Mr. Pawan Kumar HOS, School of Excellence	DE Nominee
15	Dr. Bhagwan Das HOS, SV	DE Nominee
16	Sh. Lakshman Singh Yadav HOS, GBSSS	AB Nominee

17	Ms. Som Prebha HOS, SKV	AB Nominee
18	Sh. Sandeep Chopra Parent	PTA Representative
19	Ms. Payal Mittal Parent	PTA Representative
20	Ms. Pooja Sharma Academic Head (Primary) De Indian Public School	Teacher Representative
21	Ms. Neha Bhatia PGT English De Indian Public School	Teacher Representative