

Safety Committee

Dear Teachers

Officiating Dringing!

As per Circular No. f.1(678)/CTB/School Safety/2017/901 dated 07.11.2017 regarding Minimum Standards of School Safety, we are pleased to inform you that you have been appointed as a member of Safety Committee for the session 2025-26.

Members of Committee are as follows:

Officiating Principal	1. Ms. Padinini Dubey Ojna

Students	1. Adhya Tripathi	Class XI

2. Yukti Aggarwal	Class XI
-------------------	----------

4	NT C	1	\sim 1	T 7	T
/I	Navi	raver	1 1200	X	
┱.	Nav C	110101	Class	∠ 1 .	ı

SMC & PTA Members 1. Mr. Sandeep Chopra

2. Mr. Deepak Anand

3. Ms. Pooja Sharma

4. Dr. Ravi Shankar Ambastha

1 Ma Dadmini Dubay Oiha

Teacher Member 1. Ms. Neha Bhatia

2. Ms. Rati Wahi Negi

Non – Teaching Staff 1. Mr. Parveen Mathur