

## **School Disaster Management Committee**

The School has an elaborate and functional Disaster Management Plan which was prepared in coordination with Nodal Officers from DDMA (District Disaster Management Authority), (North West) District

The Team Consists of the following members:

1.Officiating Principal Ms. Padmini Dubey Ojha

2.Academic Head (Primary) Ms. Pooja Sharma

3.One Nodal In-Charge Disaster Management Ms. Shilpa Sharma

Ms. Neha Bhatia

4.Teachers Ms. Rati Wahi Negi

Ms. Isha Dhingra

Mr. Wasim

5.Students Nav Grover

Aadya Tripathi