

Dear Teachers

As per Circular No. 30-3(17) (01)/Misc.Cir./Coord./2018/7367-71 regarding Education /Sensitizing Tobacco Vendors & General Public Regarding New Health Warning on packs of Tobacco Products, we are pleased to inform you that you have been appointed as a members of Tobacco Control Committee for the session 2025-26.

Members of Committee are as follows:

Co-ordinator	1.Dr. Ravi Shankar Ambastha (PGT Physics)	
Members	1.Ms. Neha Bhatia 2.Ms. Varsha (PGT Mathematics)	
Students	1. Yashasvi Singh	Class XII
	2. Dhairya Grover	Class XII
	3. Mohit Kumar Garg	Class XII
	4. Harshit Mittal	Class XI
	5. Alia Tomar	Class X