Thought Of The Day :

“Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Wishing is not enough; we must do.” – Johann Wolfgang Von Goethe

Read More

Admission

Admission

 
Admission Schedule : Session 2022-23
S.No. Particulars Time Schedule
1. Uploading the criteria and points in the module of the Department at the link mentioned at point No.7 14.12.2021 (Tuesday)
2. Commencement of admission process and availability of forms 15.12.2021 (Wednesday)
3. Last date of submission of Application Forms in schools 21.01.2022 (Friday)
4. Uploading details of children who applied to the school for admission under Open Seats. 24.01.2022 (Monday)
5. Uploading marks (as per point system) given to each of the children who applied for admission under Open Seats 28.01.2022 (Friday)
6. The date for displaying the first list of selected children (including Waiting List) (along with marks allotted under point system) 04.02.2022 (Friday)
7. Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/email/verbal interaction) regarding allotment of points to their wards in first list. 05.02.2022 (Saturday) to 12.02.2022 (Saturday)
8. The date for displaying the second list of selected children (If any) (including Waiting List)(along with marks allotted under point system) 21.02.2022 (Monday)
9. Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/email/verbal interaction) regarding allotment of points to their wards in the second list 22.02.2022 (Tuesday) To 28.02.2022 (Monday)
10. Subsequent List of Admission, if any. 15.03.2022 (Tuesday)
11. Closure of admission process 31.03.2022 (Thursday)