Thought Of The Day :

Make today the day to learn something new.

Read More

List Of Holidays

List Of Holidays

Summer Vacation May 16, 2021 - June 30, 2021
School re-opens on July 1, 2021 (Wednesday)
Autumn Break October 23, 2021 - October 15, 2021
School re-opens on October 18, 2021
Diwali Break November 3, 2021 - November 5, 2021
School re-opens on November 8, 2021
Winter Break January 3, 2022 – January 7, 2022
School re-opens on January 10, 2022
List Of Holidays : 2021-2022
Name of the Holiday Day Date
Good Friday Friday April 02, 2021
Ambedkar Jayanti Wednesday April 14, 2021
Ram Navmi Wednesday April 21, 2021
Mahavir Jayanti Saturday April 25, 2021
Id-ul-Fitr Friday May 14, 2021
Buddha Purnima Wednesday May 26, 2021
Id-ul-Zuha Wednesday July 21, 2021
Independence Day Sunday August 15, 2021
Muharram Thursday August 19, 2021
Raksha Bandhan Sunday August 22, 2021
Janmashtami Monday August 30, 2021
Gandhi Jayanti Saturday October 2, 2021
Dussehra Friday October 15, 2021
Milad Un Nabi Tuesday October 19, 2021
Valmiki Jayanti Wednesday October 20, 2021
Deepawali / Diwali Thursday November 04, 2021
Chat Pooja Wednesday November 10, 2021
Guru Nanak Jayanti Friday November 19, 2021
Christmas Saturday December 25, 2021
Republic Day Wednesday January 26, 2022
Mahashivratri Tuesday March 1, 2022
Holi Friday March 18, 2022
Note : Any of the Saturdays and Non-Gazeted holidays can be declared as working day for students and the sta?. All Saturdays are o? for the students unless mentioned in the Almanac.